Tinytea Teatox mini review

Hi guys,

I’m about a week and a bit into my tiny tea Teatox, I purchased the 28 days Teatox but you can choose from 28 days or 14 days. I received my little tea box pretty quickly and there were no problems concerning the delivery or anything like that. You might have seen tinytea all over instagram which is where I found it and the tea claims to cleanse your digestive system. Firstly I’ll show the box.

image

The box itself was pretty cute and it came with a little menu of different tea’s you could purchase from yourtea and the benefits each tea had. Now when you open the box the smell is quite strong! Be warned! Now the tea uses ingredients from traditional Chinese medicine principles, so for the taste.. I’m not a fan of it, actually I really don’t like the taste, it tastes to me like a strong herbal tea mixed with wood? But that’s just my opinion and if you watch/read some reviews others really like the taste.

image

One of the challenges I had with the tea, is that you are supposed to use it 3 times a day 30 minutes before or after eating, I found that difficult to do as I’m out a lot, but I fixed that problem by making the tea and putting it in a water bottle while I’m out.
The tea generally so far hasn’t made me lose any weight, but my skin is clearer, my energy levels are differently up and I feel less sluggish.

image

All in all, I do really like the tea, I don’t like the taste but I do generally like it’s doing my body some good!

If you want to follow yourtea/tinytea I’ll leave a few of their social media:
INSTAGRAM: @yourtea & @tinyteatox
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/tinytea
TWITTER: @tinyteatox
TUMBLR: tinyteatox.tumblr.com
SNAPCHAT: yourtea

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment